Testimonials

Testimonial 1

Got Jerry to attend to my tap burst problem. He arrived within the hour and solve the problem quickly. I also get him to check on my leaking toilet issue, he immediately found out the problem and explained the problem in details. Plus point, he gave me a very reasonable rate for the both items ( cause I rmb engaging another plumber for some parts replacement for the other toilet and was charged at fairly exorbitant rate.)

Despite his age, he is actually quite experience with his work and knowledge I would say.

Overall, I'm very satisfied with Jerry's work and attitude. I would highly recommend this honest and humble plumber.

Chloe Khoo

5.0
2016-07-19T04:43:11+00:00

Chloe Khoo

Got Jerry to attend to my tap burst problem. He arrived within the hour and solve the problem quickly. I also get him to check on my leaking toilet issue, he immediately found out the problem and explained the problem in details. Plus point, he gave me a very reasonable rate for the both items … Continue reading "Testimonial 1"

Testimonial 2

Jerry is a professional plumber who knows his scope of works very well.In early June 2016, Jerry repaired, very quickly,my basin tap water flow problem and toilet bowl leakage.He explained the cause of problems to me patiently and also charged me very reasonably.His professsional service is also good. Highly recommended to use Jerry.
Fr Andrew Koh

Raider Storm

5.0
2016-07-19T04:48:34+00:00

Raider Storm

Jerry is a professional plumber who knows his scope of works very well.In early June 2016, Jerry repaired, very quickly,my basin tap water flow problem and toilet bowl leakage.He explained the cause of problems to me patiently and also charged me very reasonably.His professsional service is also good. Highly recommended to use Jerry. Fr Andrew … Continue reading "Testimonial 2"

Testimonial 3

I am truly impressed by Jerry's professionalism and the high quality work. Jerry came on time and despite his youth, he managed to diagnose and fix the leakage problem in less than 10 minutes when I was expecting a minimum 30 min job. Jerry also provided a concise explanation of the root cause of the leakage and how he went about solving it. I am delighted with the reasonable service charge too. Clearly a good service executed with speed and precision, Jerry and his company deserve a good review from a thankful customer like me.

Bee Hoon Teo

5.0
2016-07-20T02:08:56+00:00

Bee Hoon Teo

I am truly impressed by Jerry’s professionalism and the high quality work. Jerry came on time and despite his youth, he managed to diagnose and fix the leakage problem in less than 10 minutes when I was expecting a minimum 30 min job. Jerry also provided a concise explanation of the root cause of the … Continue reading "Testimonial 3"

Testimonial 4

My service yard was flooded because of a clogged kitchen pipe. As I had no such prior experience, I googled and called up a few plumbers to ask about their services and charges. What eventually sealed the deal for me with Plumbing Hub was Jerry's proactiveness (he texted me after my initial call to him) and more importantly, I liked that he was transparent about his charges. And of course he did a great job when he was here. He was fast and I could tell he took the effort to create as little mess as possible which was a plus point. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely use them again!

Cathie Lai

5.0
2016-07-20T02:09:39+00:00

Cathie Lai

My service yard was flooded because of a clogged kitchen pipe. As I had no such prior experience, I googled and called up a few plumbers to ask about their services and charges. What eventually sealed the deal for me with Plumbing Hub was Jerry’s proactiveness (he texted me after my initial call to him) … Continue reading "Testimonial 4"

Testimonial 5


Needed to clear my choked floor trap so give Plumbing Hub a call.. Jerry the plumper's service was excellent and fast with a friendly attitude.. 👍🏻

Edwin Lee

5.0
2016-07-20T02:10:12+00:00

Edwin Lee

Needed to clear my choked floor trap so give Plumbing Hub a call.. Jerry the plumper’s service was excellent and fast with a friendly attitude.. 👍🏻

Testimonial 6

Jerry responses my quick call and he came to my house within a hour half . That too after his reservist👏 . Appreciate his quick response and plumbing services . My tap spoiled and water was running . A good job done by Jerry . Had grumpy plumber Uncles come and talk sloppy when I ask them reasons for the pipping problem . I'll definitely recommend jerry to my frz 👍

Preethi Zenta

5.0
2016-07-20T02:10:41+00:00

Preethi Zenta

Jerry responses my quick call and he came to my house within a hour half . That too after his reservist👏 . Appreciate his quick response and plumbing services . My tap spoiled and water was running . A good job done by Jerry . Had grumpy plumber Uncles come and talk sloppy when I … Continue reading "Testimonial 6"

Testimonial 7

Jerry is awesome! My mother called him in late afternoon because the water was overflowing in the kitchen. After explaining the emergency situation to Jerry over the phone, he arrived within half an hour to deal with the issue. Jerry diagnosed the problem, provided a concise explanation of the cause of the overflow, and promptly took action. He took the time to patiently answer all the related questions my mum had and the problem was resolved within an hour. After a couple of days, my mother also asked him to fix the toilet cover and the leakage in my grandma's bathroom sink. Again, Jerry did a surpurb job in fixing the said problems in a snap of a finger.

Overall, Jerry has a great attitude and is helpful and humble when answering enquiries. Even though it was a random pick from Google, my mum was very pleased that she made the right choice of contacting Jerry. My mother would definitely recommend his serice to friends and family.

Nicole Ho

5.0
2016-07-20T02:11:10+00:00

Nicole Ho

Jerry is awesome! My mother called him in late afternoon because the water was overflowing in the kitchen. After explaining the emergency situation to Jerry over the phone, he arrived within half an hour to deal with the issue. Jerry diagnosed the problem, provided a concise explanation of the cause of the overflow, and promptly … Continue reading "Testimonial 7"

Testimonial 8

Jerry was on the dot and on the spot. Fixed the leaking faucet expeditiously. Also help to cut protruding conduit to washing machine and tubing (last minute request). All fixed and done with a big smile.
Thank you, Jerry.

anthony ng su lin

5.0
2016-07-20T02:11:39+00:00

anthony ng su lin

Jerry was on the dot and on the spot. Fixed the leaking faucet expeditiously. Also help to cut protruding conduit to washing machine and tubing (last minute request). All fixed and done with a big smile. Thank you, Jerry.

Testimonial 9

Had a problem with my tap in my service yard. Jerry came over and changed the tap in no time. Everything was done very professionally. Highly recommended.

Koh Andrew

5.0
2016-07-20T02:12:07+00:00

Koh Andrew

Had a problem with my tap in my service yard. Jerry came over and changed the tap in no time. Everything was done very professionally. Highly recommended.

Testimonial 10

Called Jerry for a leak that required what I thought was emergency repairs. Basically leaked through my false ceiling till paint peeled and water dripped every few seconds. I took a picture and showed him and all he did was to suggest to use a spanner to do a simple tightening.

It did the trick. Minutes prior I had called another plumber and did the same thing, sent the same picture and guess what? He quoted me $100!

Yes this is my new house and the leak caused me some panic. Who would have thought it was such a simple repair? The plumber I called tried to rip me off.

But Jerry gave a simple solution that solved my problem without charging me a single cent. This shows that he is a very ethical person. In an industry where ethics is sorely lacking (similarly for locksmiths), he certainly stands out. The good reviews you see are definitely for real.

I will highly recommend him. Look no further. This is the plumber you need.

Ming Feng Wan

5.0
2016-07-20T02:12:59+00:00

Ming Feng Wan

Called Jerry for a leak that required what I thought was emergency repairs. Basically leaked through my false ceiling till paint peeled and water dripped every few seconds. I took a picture and showed him and all he did was to suggest to use a spanner to do a simple tightening. It did the trick. … Continue reading "Testimonial 10"

Testimonial 11

Jerry is a friendly plumber who responds promptly when called, and takes proper care when doing his work. I would recommend him for your plumbing needs.

Mitchell Tong

5.0
2016-07-20T02:13:26+00:00

Mitchell Tong

Jerry is a friendly plumber who responds promptly when called, and takes proper care when doing his work. I would recommend him for your plumbing needs.

Testimonial 12

Toilet ceiling pipe leak, bishan town council's assigned plumber insisted my neighbour staying directly upstair have to do water-proofing which is a lot of money and time. HDB staff review a second time and found it might be a minor problem.

I found Plumbing Hub Express online. He came to access the problem and found me a cheap and highly effective solution . The problem was resolved within a short time and with no hassle. I continued to use this company a second time for the same problem and the issue is resolved again.

Ng

5.0
2016-07-20T02:13:56+00:00

Ng

Toilet ceiling pipe leak, bishan town council’s assigned plumber insisted my neighbour staying directly upstair have to do water-proofing which is a lot of money and time. HDB staff review a second time and found it might be a minor problem. I found Plumbing Hub Express online. He came to access the problem and found … Continue reading "Testimonial 12"

Testimonial 13

Prompt service. Good knowledge of what needed to be done to solve the plumbing issues. Work was completed efficiently. Charges were reasonable as well compared to past experiences with other plumbing companies.

Dave Vijay

2016-07-20T02:15:06+00:00

Dave Vijay

Prompt service. Good knowledge of what needed to be done to solve the plumbing issues. Work was completed efficiently. Charges were reasonable as well compared to past experiences with other plumbing companies.

Testimonial 14

Awesome Service !!! Quick response from the time I requested for their service. Plumber was very professional and articulate in explaining the problem I have at my house. He was also really patience in answering to all the queries I had. Charges was reasonable and honest too. Will definitely engage this company again for future plumbing issues. Superb ! :)

Sebastian Cooke

5.0
2016-07-20T02:15:34+00:00

Sebastian Cooke

Awesome Service !!! Quick response from the time I requested for their service. Plumber was very professional and articulate in explaining the problem I have at my house. He was also really patience in answering to all the queries I had. Charges was reasonable and honest too. Will definitely engage this company again for future … Continue reading "Testimonial 14"

Testimonial 15

Happened to engage this company for a toilet leak. To my surprise it was a young plumber who came within an hour. He was very polite and friendly, he was very clear in his explanations too. But most importantly, he solved my problems within 30 minutes and charges was really reasonable too.
I would like to recommend this plumber. Do try their services, I think it was really good and worth it.

Ivy Soh

5.0
2016-07-20T02:16:04+00:00

Ivy Soh

Happened to engage this company for a toilet leak. To my surprise it was a young plumber who came within an hour. He was very polite and friendly, he was very clear in his explanations too. But most importantly, he solved my problems within 30 minutes and charges was really reasonable too. I would like … Continue reading "Testimonial 15"

Testimonial 17

Polite, gave quotation, came within 2 hours, fixed the problem with price as described. Don't have experience of pricing, but would suspect it's market rates.

Thean Yen Tan

5.0
2016-07-20T02:17:18+00:00

Thean Yen Tan

Polite, gave quotation, came within 2 hours, fixed the problem with price as described. Don’t have experience of pricing, but would suspect it’s market rates.

Testimonial 18

Good workmanship and services! Would recommend to my friends.

Evelyn Teo

4.0
2016-07-20T02:17:41+00:00

Evelyn Teo

Good workmanship and services! Would recommend to my friends.

Testimonial 19


Good Service! Came within 1hr after I called.

A Google User

5.0
2016-07-20T02:18:11+00:00

A Google User

Good Service! Came within 1hr after I called.

Testimonial 20

Hi sincerely recommended highly. This guy Jerry humble down to earth nice person.
Thank u Jerry.

Commonwealth crescent.

Abu Sofiyyah

5.0
2016-07-20T02:18:34+00:00

Abu Sofiyyah

Hi sincerely recommended highly. This guy Jerry humble down to earth nice person. Thank u Jerry. Commonwealth crescent.
4.0
19
Trusted. Satisfied. Ease of mind.
nEED HELP? CONTACT uS NOW. we will be happy to help you.
contact
Head Quarters/Address
140 Upper Bukit Timah Rd
Singapore 588176
Copyright © 2016 Plumbing Hub Express. All Rights Reserved